Best Instagram Motivational Quotes

Negative thinking will never make your life positive.Please do what you love, find a way, no excuses.Cheaters think everyone cheats and Liars think everyone lies.Everything you need is already inside you, Get Started.Quitter Never Wins and Winners will never quit.If someone doesn’t value you they deserve to lose youI’m a Day Dreamer and a Night Thinker.It is not how much we have, but how much we enjoy, that makes happiness.Everybody has a chapter they don’t read out loud.If you cannot be positive then at least be quiet.Mindset is everything that you think you become.One day all your hard work will pay off.Keep smiling because life is a beautiful thing and there’s so much to smile about.Beauty is power, a smile is its sword.Do not take life too seriously. You will never get out of it alive.When nothing goes right, go left instead!I have a lot of growing up to do. I realized that the other day inside my fort.Life is like a box of chocolate; sometimes you just dig out the good center parts and leave all the undesirable rest to waste.Before spending time trying to find someone, you must first find yourself. Only then you will be happy.Life is short. False statement. It’s the longest thing you do.I’ve found out that time can heal almost anything. If it doesn’t challenge you, it doesn’t change you.

Check out: https://techthirsty.com/sassy-instagram-captions-for-friends-couples-motivation/   

Best Love Quotes for Instagram Post

When love is real… it finds a way.Some hearts understand each other, even in silence.It’s you on my mind.I could start fires with what I feel for you.I crave love so deep, the ocean would be jealous.I love being yours, I will be yours for always.Your hand fits in mine like it’s made just for me.Calling you “My love” is my way of showing you that you are the only one who has my heart.If you ever ask me how many times you’ve crossed my mind, I would say once. Because you came and never left.You only miss the sun when it starts to snow, only know you love her when you let her go.Our lives may not have fit together, but oh! did our souls know how to danceMeeting you was like listening to a song for the first time and knowing it would be my favorite.You are the sun in my day, the wind in my sky, the waves in my ocean, and the beat in my heart.When I am with you, I feel safe from the things that hurt me inside.It’s so amazing when someone comes to your life and you expect nothing out of it, but suddenly, there right in front of you, is everything you ever need.Love is always patient and kind.When you can’t look on the bright side, I will sit with you in the dark.Love is how you stay alive, even after you are gone.Lovers alone wear sunlight.I promise to love you forever, every single day of forever.The good things in life are better with you.I’ve fallen in love many times…. always with you.It’s never too late to live Happily Ever After.What is done in love is done well.Love is friendship that has caught fire.I love you not only for what you are but for what I am when I am with you.I want the part of you that you refuse to give to anyone.From the moment I wake up to the moment, I go to bed; you are the in-between.Love you once, Love you still. Always have, and always will.The eyes do not see the flaws if a heart loves a heart.

Funny Instagram Quotes

Aspire to Inspire before you Expire.Yes, I do bad things, but I do them well.I love listening to lie when I know the Truth.Hi there! I am using my brain!

Don’t Wait I am always late.Born to shop. Forced to work.I didn’t choose the thug life, the thug life chose meBe strong, I whispered to my Wi-Fi signal.I need a six months’ holiday, twice a year.Be yourself, everyone else is taken.If everyone knew what I was thinking, I would get punched in the face a lot.They say don’t try this at home…so I went to my friends home!7 percent of all statistics are made up on the spot.There may be no excuse for laziness, but I’m still looking.When nothing goes right, go left.After Monday and Tuesday, even the calendar says W T F.That Awkward moment when your crush asks you who is your crush.When you got Nothing, You Got Nothing to Lose.If I won the award for laziness, I would send somebody to pick it up for me.No one will ever be as entertained by us as us.Sometimes a relationship fails because you spend all of your time expecting him to treat you like a princess and you forget to treat him like a prince

Do leave a comment and share your Insta picture with Quotes for Instagram

Top Quotes for Instagram - 83Top Quotes for Instagram - 52Top Quotes for Instagram - 86Top Quotes for Instagram - 6Top Quotes for Instagram - 68Top Quotes for Instagram - 15